الكوكيز وسياسة التخزين المحلية

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط:
وفقا للقانون 34/2002، من 11 يوليو، خدمات مجتمع المعلومات والتجارة الإلكترونية نعلمكم أن هذا الموقع، مثل معظم المواقع، يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين وتحسين تجربة المستخدم ستجد أدناه معلومات تفصيلية حول ما هي “ملفات تعريف الارتباط”، وما هو نوع هذا الموقع الذي يستخدمه، وكيفية تغيير تكوين ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وما يحدث إذا قمت بتعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟
ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف يتم تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر عند الوصول إلى صفحات ويب معينة. الكوكيز تسمح صفحة ويب، من بين أمور أخرى، لتخزين واسترجاع المعلومات حول عادات التصفح من المستخدم أو معداتهم، واعتمادا على المعلومات التي تحتوي عليها والطريقة التي يستخدمون معداتهم، ويمكن استخدامها للاعتراف للمستخدم

ما أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يستخدمها هذا الموقع؟
تحليل الكوكيز: تلك التي يتم التعامل معها بشكل جيد من قبلنا أو من قبل أطراف ثالثة، تسمح لنا لتحديد عدد المستخدمين وبالتالي إجراء القياس والتحليل الإحصائي للاستخدام من قبل المستخدمين من الخدمة المقدمة. للقيام بذلك، لها. الملاحة على موقعنا على الانترنت من أجل تحسين عرض المنتجات أو الخدمات التي نقدمها.

ونحن نعتبر أن أبسط شكل لتقديم المعلومات والحصول على موافقة المستخدم على تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو ما يسمى ب “المعلومات في طبقتين” (المصطلح الذي قدمته الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات (أيبد) ) في “دليل ملفات تعريف الارتباط”).ونحن نعتبر أن أبسط شكل لتقديم المعلومات والحصول على موافقة المستخدم على تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو ما يسمى ب “المعلومات في طبقتين” (المصطلح الذي قدمته الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات (أيبد) ) في “دليل ملفات تعريف الارتباط”). ونحن نعتبر أن أبسط شكل لتقديم المعلومات والحصول على موافقة المستخدم على تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو ما يسمى ب “المعلومات في طبقتين” (المصطلح الذي قدمته الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات (أيبد) ) في “دليل ملفات تعريف الارتباط”).
ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث: يتم توفيرها من قبل أطراف ثالثة.

ماذا يحدث إذا تم تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟
قد لا تعمل بعض ميزات الخدمات ومناطق هذا الموقع بشكل صحيح إذا تم تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

هل نقوم بتحديث سياسة الكوكيز؟
قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الكوكيز على موقعنا على الانترنت، لذلك نوصي بمراجعة هذه السياسة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالوصول إلى موقعنا على الانترنت من أجل أن تكون على علم صحيح حول كيفية ولماذا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

كيف يمكنك تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟
من خلال التصفح والاستمرار على موقعنا سوف تكون الموافقة على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط في الشروط الواردة في هذه السياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. أنت كمستخدم لديه إمكانية لممارسة حقك في منع، والقضاء على ورفض استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، في أي وقت، عن طريق تعديل خيارات المتصفح الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال:

إنترنيت إكسبلورر: أدوات> خيارات الإنترنت> الخصوصية> التهيئة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك استشارة دعم ميكروسوفت أو مساعدة المستعرض.

موزيلا فيريفوكس: أدوات> خيارات> الخصوصية> السجل> الإعدادات المخصصة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك التحقق من دعم موزيلا أو مساعدة المتصفح.

غوغل كروم: الإعدادات> عرض الخيارات المتقدمة> الخصوصية -> إعدادات المحتوى. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك التحقق من دعم غوغل أو مساعدة المتصفح.

سفاري (أبل): تفضيلات> الأمان لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك التحقق من دعم أبل أو مساعدة المتصفح.

أوبيرا (أوبيرا سوفتوار): إعدادات> خيارات> خيارات متقدمة> ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك استشارة دعم أوبرا أو مساعدة المتصفح.

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفحا بخلاف ما سبق، فراجع سياسة تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط واستخدامها وحظرها. ومع ذلك، باستخدام أداة www.youronlinechoices.com، يمكنك العثور على معلومات مفيدة وتكوين، مزود من قبل المورد، تفضيلاتك حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

هل هناك ملفات تعريف ارتباط فقط؟
قد تكون هناك مواقع ويب تستخدم أشكال تخزين أخرى مماثلة لملفات تعريف الارتباط ولكن مع سعة أكبر، مثل الأشكال الأخرى للتخزين المحلي للبيانات على كمبيوتر العميل، على سبيل المثال:

HTML5 لوكال التخزين والجلسة التخزين: المساحة التي يمكن للويب استخدامها على كمبيوتر المستخدم. يمكن حذف حذف سجل التصفح عادة.

“العناصر المشتركة المحلية” من فلاش (تخزين التخزين “سيلفرليت): يتم تخزينها داخل المجلد ميكروسوفت حيث لديك ملف تعريف المستخدم. لديك لإدخال المجلد وحذفه. (مثال: أشرطة الفيديو من فيميو).

هذه الملفات أكثر تطفلا من ملفات تعريف الارتباط، لأنها أكثر تعقيدا لحذف، وحفظ مزيد من المعلومات، ومستقلة عن المتصفح المستخدم. نحن لا نستخدم هذا النوع من التخزين.
يتم استخدام إشارة الويب لتتبع نشاطك ، وذلك بإدراج صورة مصغرة لا تلاحظها حتى. عندما تتصفح الويب ، يتم تحميل الصفحة والذاكرة التي يتم فيها تحميل الصورة تسجل وقت الوصول أو الأوقات التي قمت بالوصول إليها.

شرح: كيفية الامتثال لقواعد الكوكيز.

بعد التعديلات القانونية الأخيرة، من الضروري الحصول على موافقة مسبقة من مستخدمي صفحة ويب حتى يتمكن من تنفيذ تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هذه الموافقة لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون صريحة (انقر وقبول)، سيكون من الصحيح الحصول عليها من خلال إجراء يعتبر ملزما، طالما أنه تم الإبلاغ عنها سابقا.

وبالتالي، فإن الطريقة الممكنة للحصول على هذه الموافقة هي أن تظهر المعلومات المتعلقة بملفات تعريف الارتباط، وأنه بمجرد أن يكون الوقت التحوطي (على سبيل المثال دقيقة) أو مرة واحدة أي إجراء على شبكة الإنترنت من قبل المستخدم (مثل النقر) رابط أو نقل شريط التمرير)، يتم تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز المستخدم. ونحن نعتبر أن أبسط شكل لتقديم المعلومات والحصول على موافقة المستخدم على تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو ما يسمى ب “المعلومات في طبقتين” (المصطلح الذي قدمته الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات (أيبد) ) في “دليل ملفات تعريف الارتباط”).

ونحن نعتبر أن أبسط شكل لتقديم المعلومات والحصول على موافقة المستخدم على تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو ما يسمى ب “المعلومات في طبقتين” (المصطلح الذي قدمته الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات (أيبد) ) في “دليل ملفات تعريف الارتباط”).

COOKIE AND LOCAL STORAGE POLICY


Cookie Policy:
Pursuant to Law 34/2002, of July 11, relating to Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce, this Site, like most available websites, utilizes Cookies to improve and optimize user experience. Below, you will find detailed information about what “Cookies” are, which types of Cookies are used by this website, how to change your cookies settings, and what may occur if cookies are disabled.

What are cookies?
A cookie is a file that is downloaded onto your computer when accessing certain web pages. Cookies, among other functions, allow webpages to store and recover information regarding a user’s or computer’s browsing habits, depending on the information it contains; the way the computer is used; and allows Cookies to be used to recognize the user.

What type of cookies are used by this webpage?

  • Analytics: Cookies that are processed by us or third parties, that allows us to quantify the number of users and statistically measure and analyze user usage statistics for the service offered. To do this, your navigation on our website is analyzed to improve the products and

services we offer.

 

  • Advertising: Cookies that are processed by us or by third parties, that allows the most effective management of advertising space on the website, customizing the content of the advertisement to the content of the service requested or the usage of our site. To do this, we may

analyze your Internet navigation habits and we are able to show you advertisements related to your navigation profile.

 

  • Third Party Cookies: Provided by third parties.


What happens if Cookies are disabled?
Some functionalities of the services offered and sections of this website may not function properly if cookies are disabled.

Do we update our Cookie Policy?
It is possible that we may update our website’s Cookie Policy. Therefore, we recommend reviewing this policy each time you access our website to be appropriately informed about how and for which purposes this website uses cookies.

How can Cookies be configured?
By navigating and continuing to access our website, you are consenting to the use of Cookies under the terms and conditions contained in this Cookie Policy. You, as the user, have the ability to exercise your right to block, delete, and reject the use of Cookies, at any time, by changing your browser settings. For example:

Internet Explorer: Tools > Internet Options > Privacy > Settings. For more information, visit Microsoft Support or use the Help option in the browser.

Mozilla Firefox: Tools > Options > Privacy > History > Custom Settings. For more information, visit Mozilla Support or use the Help option in the browser.

Google Chrome: Settings > Advanced options > Privacy and Security -> Content Settings. For more information, visit Google Support or use the Help option in the browser.

Safari (Apple): Preferences > Security. For more information, visit Apple Support or use the Help option in the browser.

Opera (Opera Software): Settings > Options > Advanced > Cookies. For more information, visit Opera Support or use the Help option in the browser.

If you use another browser other than those listed above, refer to your cookie installation, use, and blocking policy.

Notwithstanding the above, you may find useful information about configuring your cookie preferences, provider by provider, by using the tools available at www.youronlinechoices.com.


Are cookies the only type of storage tools?
Some websites may use other forms of storage similar to cookies, which have more capabilities, including other forms of local storage within the user’s computer such as:

HTML5 LocalStorage and sessionStorage: Web storage that can be used on the user’s computer. Generally, deleting the Navigation history can delete them.

Flash “Local Shared Objects” (Silverlight “isolated storage”): Stored within a Microsoft folder containing the user profile. You need to access the folder and delete the contents to remove them. (Example: Vimeo videos).

These files are more intrusive than cookies, since they are more complicated to delete, store more information, and are independent from the browser used. We do not use this type of storage.

Explanation: How to comply with cookie laws and regulations.

Following recent changes in the law, prior consent from website users is required before cookies may be installed on a user’s computer. This consent is not required to be explicit (click and accept), and would be valid if obtained through an action that is considered to be related, provided that prior notice is given.

Therefore, one possible way to obtain this consent is to display information about cookies, and, after a reasonable time (e.g. one minute) or after any action is taken on the website by the user (such as clicking a link or by scrolling on the page), cookies may be installed on the user’s computer. We believe that the easiest manner in which to supply information and obtain consent from the user regarding the installation of cookies, is the information “two-layered” approach (a term coined by the Spanish Agency for Data Protection (AEPD) in its “Cookies Guide”).”

We believe that the easiest manner in which to supply information and obtain consent from the user regarding the installation of cookies, is the information “two-layered” approach (a term coined by the Spanish Agency for Data Protection (AEPD) in its “Cookies Guide”).